Skip to main content

Cancellation

Subscription cancellation

You can cancel your subscription by deleting your organization under your organizations advanced settings. Upon deletion of your org, all resources will be deleted (Repls, Deployments, Projects, etc.) and you will immediately lose access to the organization. Data can be exported within 90 days by contacting support.

Was this helpful?