Skip to main content
Pro users can opt out from their content being used to develop and improve our models. To do this:
  1. Open Settings.
  2. Navigate to Personalization.
  3. Opt out of Model Improvement.
We use content you provide, including your prompts, instructions, context, and responses generated for you, to help develop and improve our models and AI features. This allows us to make our services more powerful. If you opt out of model improvement, new content associated with your account will not be used to develop or improve our models. Opting out of model improvement does not delete your content, remove it from your projects, or affect your ability to use the services. You can change this setting at any time. This control is available to Pro users. For Enterprise users, Replit does not use customer content to train its models. Replit may still process content as needed to provide, maintain, secure, and troubleshoot the service, enforce its terms, and comply with law. For more information, see the Replit Pro Agreement.