Edit on Replit

Archiving Teams

Teams that are no longer in use may be archived by visiting your Teams dashboard, expanding the menu next to the team you wish to archive, and selecting "Archive".

Once you archive a team, members will still be able access repls created in this Team, but they cannot create new repls within it.

You can unarchive your team at any time.

Mouse cursor hovering over the dropdown menu next to a team, revealing the options to Archive or Delete the team